Balancing Joy in "Normal" vs "Spiritual" lifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Once you are on the "spiritual path" and have left the love/joy/completeness of who you truly are.... it can be a struggle living "normal life" because it simply pales in comparison. Has you experiences this? How do we balance finding joy and fulfillment in our "normal lives" as well as in our "spiritual lives?" .... Let me know ...

Brand new Sasha show, please subscribe and upvote if you like my rantings ;)

p.s Tried to get this on Dtube but it won't f'ing work!! :(

Sort:  

Sasha my man, where you been hiding?

I'm around ;) Just busy busy :P

This comment has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

interesting post like it and upvoted...

Cool post ....
So I may see spirituality differently I speak only of things real spiritual but experiential, the path as i see it is raising awareness and lowering ego this is not perhaps "normal" however I find normal can be easy on one hand because one blends well with the masses and as one drifts further down a path that is less than normal then everyone around starts to act like a crab in a bucket when one crab tries to climb out.

you may like the work of @eclipsenow

btw saw that you unfollowed perhaps as result of my delay in taking a look at your profile, So I just now followed you! Thanks

Linked Image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25