my 81 happy Days on steemit | thanks to all my friend who support me.

in #life6 years ago

                                          

today is a great day for me on steemit because my Age on steemit is more then 81 days. And i am filling like this is my first day on steemit because of my passion about steemit. if anyone want to become successful on every field then they need patinas for this.

                                                            

patience,persistance and prespiration make an unbeatable combination for success.

this word is really take a deep effect on my life.in this words there is a reality of life.and a key to become successful 

now come back to my topic that is steemit is a really a great website that can change the people life.for example when i join steemit i earn nothing instead of heart killing words of people.and after i join,i earn some money that really support me because instead of make burden on my family now i am able to fulfill my needs.

Now my steem power is giving something to people.this 0.001$ that is nothing but i am sure this will encourage people to stay in this great community.

i will tell with you exact how many time @cheetha  comment on my post. and maximum up-vote i got on a post. and maximum comment on my a post. and also maximum reward on a post.

  • two times @cheetah comment on my post but i am clearly said that this is one of the biggest sin of @saqibmirza on steemit and second i am not be much aware of this.
  • i got 56 maximum up-votes on my post and that i got on Dmania post.
  • i got 21 maximum comment on my post that is about seven day black and white challenge on a cat art picture.
  • and i got maximum of 26 $ reward on my post that is about two month ago on a comparison post between macbook and windows.

this is a my short story on steemit i hope you enjoy my this short story best of luck.

   

                                                      ** Welcome **
                I hear you. Please show your support by comments, upvotes,
                                        and resteem. Don't forget to follow me!
                                             https://steemit.com/@saqibmirza

Sort:  


Hello @saqibmirza!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 15 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Real experiance post,,stay with you all time and also my suport, thanks for share your steemit day how was going on.best of luck

this post has been re-steem by @big-whale


Welcome to Steem @saqibmirza.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Good posting

You are making good progress I love your positivity and your yearning to keep going its great to see well done on your achievements so far.

M

i like your story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84