No.11: Calm

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I am always writing. If I am not writing music, I am writing poetry. If not poetry, then music and, maybe one day, short stories. The world is my literary oyster. Writing, however, is only part of it. You also need to publish. In music, that is to record. In poetry, the journal. However, of late, I have found myself thinking of ways to publish my poetry in different ways. The first of these poems, Calm, I decided to publish on a tote bag. The poem is only available on the tote and it was exciting to experiment with designing the bag myself through Illustrator. Anyway, Steemians, enjoy the poem and, if anyone would like a tote bag, I will happily trade for Steem. You name the price.

Sam

IMG_4061.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10