Sort:  

thank you my friend

Well Dave shall convert it to Fiat aka USD on his end and then send the $ by paypal.

Is that an exchange to trade it through @charisma777? I haven't heard of them, but always like to explore ways people can get their crypto easier... :)

It ok but alot of people complaining,high fees and it super confusing to use

gotcha... then not something I want to deal with... I like low fees and ease :P

thanks @sames! :D

lol... Dave only has so much fiat @sames :) ... We did find someone that kicks ass a does a great job with this to help them and that is @pennsif! If you ever need it done, he is the guy... I am very impressed with his way of doing it and his transparency! Thanks for helping out so much, it is very much appreciated here! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77