Addicted to success - motivational video

in #life7 years ago

here’s only one thing i’m addicted to, and that is SUCCESS.

My only interest: How can i improve myself today,
How can I grow as a human,
How can I grow my income,
Grow my network,
Grow my business,
Grow my connection with others.
How can I improve the lives of others.

I’m not addicted to the nightlife.
Not addicted to alcohol or drugs.
But I am addicted to success!
I’m addicted to success and I’m always hungry for more.

Most people don’t get that, they think if you’re always looking for more, you can’t be satisfied,
but that couldn’t be further from the truth.
Because when you are committed to self development,
and always setting new targets to improve your life,
you are FULL by default.

I am always grateful for what I have, but I will never settle for anything less than I can be, because I know:
If I AM not growing, I AM dying!
If i am not pushing myself to grow, i am accepting a life that is less than my expectations,
and THAT IS NOT WHO I AM.

I am more than that!
I deserve more and I WILL BE MORE!
Because:
I am committed.
I am determined.
And I am ALL IN. All in for my dreams. All in for my goals. All in for successful living

.

Most people think they will get lucky
and ONE DAY wake up and be successful.
It DOESN”T WORK LIKE THAT!
You have to be willing to do the work
. You have to be willing to learn
. Learn from the successful.
Don’t hate on the successful, learn from them.
Then better them.

Their success should inspire you,
but it should also motivate you to compete with them.

You don’t need to start as the best, but you do need to want it more than the best

you see, you don’t need to be the smartest, but you do need to be willing to OUTWORK the smartest.

you don’t need to be the best, but you do need to GET there before the best, get there faster than the best.

you don’t need to be the best, but that does not mean you have to be like the rest.
you can still challenge the best, keep him on his toes.
Keep him honest. Make sure he knows you are coming for him

you don’t have the fancy education
you don’t have wealthy bloodlines.
YOU DO have to have more HUNGER
you do have to have more DESIRE
YOU CAN DO IT
you WILL DO IT!

Because you are not like the rest.
Because you have the strength to challenge the best, compete with the best,
and become the BEST!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86