How to be a successful person in your life

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Success is the rise of the ladder of success, the goal of many, and is available to all, but many do not know the climb, but climbing is not easy and not impossible, it is not furnished Balord, but patience, determination and willpower, planning, it will not come overnight

Tips for climbing ladder success

Optimize and think positively, convince yourself that you can do what you want, and that life will give you what you need to achieve your goal, and that will happen.

Put a goal in your eyes, wide to achieve, preferably written on paper, this works to remind you, and motivate you, passion for success brings

Take advantage of your mistakes and mistakes of others, take the lesson and exhortation to avoid making the same mistakes.

These are some of the good advice that I do. I personally know that there is no such thing as impossible. Only all you have to do is start. Only the rest will come.
Another advice steemit platform is the best to do it and you will find a way of success has lit up before you
images source https://www.google.dz/search?q=image

Sort:  

great writing dear and very well post great job

images(9).jpg

thanks my freind just think positively in your life

i just resteem your post dear plz support me

thanks lot for resteem my post follow my news post

I really like this advice! What kind of goals is it you want to accomplish in life? 😃

Anyways, if you are into traveling, fitness or self-development then feel free to check out my channel. Otherwise, have a wonderful evening! HUGS 💛

i want to to be a successful person
this is my dream ^^

Ah, okay! That's a great goal! In what area? 😃

haha my dream hodl a long time lol

with a map in hand you will get to where you want to be. cheers

yes it"s just optimize and think positively

Absolutely.

From Michelangelo Buonarroti, Great Renaissance Artist: “The greater danger for most of us lies not in setting our aim too high and falling short; but in setting our aim too low, and achieving our mark.”

thanks for this comment my freind and follow my news post :)
good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88