You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wooow! ANOTHER THOUSAND FOLLOWERS in just Two Weeks! And how you can do it too! My SteemIt Guide To Success! 😉

in #life7 years ago

I've read your articles from line to line as well as from paragraph to paragraph. honestly I still lack the science of writing let alone express ideas to others. sometimes there is a very important thing I want to say but because of the limitations of science makes me discourage to convey it. I also still do not understand once about how to invite or make people want to follow me. all day from last night I always open you tube or articles of people about steemit so I can understand a little bit. but I also need to be able to direct knowledge through sharing directly or following every meeting. I hope you who have been in steemit first can share the interesting experience about what is steemit. thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15