You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you want to be successful??.....You must be hungry.... هل تريد ان تكون ناجحا...يجب ان تكون جائعا

in #life6 years ago

Well written. Hungry for success is needed to reach your goals and to stay concistent.
Im hungry for improving and growing, I feel successful already with all the friendships that I have found here, amazing people that have changed my life. Hungry for success can mean so much depending on what your attentions are
Engaging and helping others is my attention.

Sort:  

Thank you for your wonderful words ... I think the best thing that happened to me on a hungry trip for success was that I met someone like you ... I'm really lucky😍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95