Good evening my beautiful friends ๐Ÿ˜†

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

I really hope you all have had an amazing day and that you are doing well ๐Ÿ˜Š
I was thinking of sharing my yesterday as that day probably was the weardest and exhausting day ever ๐Ÿ˜‰
OK so I got to work as usual and everything was going well and the kids were really adorable and sweet. Then I finished working and went to my car ๐Ÿ˜ฒohh noooo
images-7.jpg
My car broke down. So now what?
It's a pretty good day and a walk could be fun, taking pictures on the way and enjoy the environment ๐Ÿ˜† so that was that a walk home it will take about 1,5 hours, really excited
excited-anna.gif
(of course miss airhead, should have seen it coming) lol
woman-walking-alone-2.jpg
So my walk started and the first thing I noticed was the beautiful bushes and trees with different colors, really autumn ๐Ÿ
20170926_175710.jpg

20170926_175622.jpg

20170926_175601.jpg

20170926_180014.jpg

20170926_180042.jpg

20170926_165134.jpg
So my walk was really pleasant, I really didn't mind.
walking-away.jpg
But after like 50 minutes I was like.. My jacket is in the car and it is a little chilli.
But ok I keep walking my heat up. And kept taking pictures
20170926_165258.jpg

20170926_175417.jpg

20170926_175834.jpg
But after like an hour I had to sit down and man it was cold.. started to feel a little regret
140.jpg
How can anyone be so stupid to leave the jacket in the car? Don't answer that ๐Ÿ˜†lol
rewind_button.jpg
I had like 30 minutes left (also a miss calculation it was actually 50 minutes left)
I keept walking but no more pictures cause my fingers didn't really work properly.A little frozen
girls-cold-weather-clipart-1.jpg
And getting darker to. But I keept going I just imagine a warm cup of coffee and my onepiece
After almost a walk on 2 hours and were freezing cold and beating myself up for being so stupid.
I took on my onepiece and my hot cup of coffee and was comfortable on the couch when I entered steemit and I realized I couldn't get to my account.
06eae35666bb6148260e577b3435e7e05bbf540aaba1c7d84c876d9b6521aba2.jpg
I tried everything, post, comment, login but nothing. I started to panic a little (ok a lot)
nervous-patient.jpg
Then I realized that many accounts had been hacked and some lost all their money.
I couldn't understand anything, my brain was like not functioning properly...
I recovered my account and now all I could do was to wait for the restore..... endlessly it seem
c41a3aa5_shutterstock_242605918.jpg
I was so exhausted but ended up being up all night, just couldn't sleep and went to work this morning as usual.
37323118-Tired-overworked-woman-resting-while-she-was-working-writing-notes-Stock-Photo.jpg
I fell asleep a little on my break, but then I saw the good news My account was back and I could read posts and comments again and post things
Like a stone lifted from my shoulders.. Lol
So tonight I just might sleep well ๐Ÿ˜‰
But for now I am just watching tv and writing a little and I really hope all you who got your accounts hacked will get it back soon to and so sorry for all of you who lost much.
I love being here and to be a part of this community ๐Ÿ˜† and my favorite place to be with #thealliance you guys rock my world ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿค˜
Thank you for being so incredibly supportive and loving, couldn't have done yesterday without you guys. โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ
Have a wonderful evening /night people and I will se you later be so sure ๐Ÿ˜‰lol
(source of image Google and my own taken by my Samsung galaxy S5 neo)
Photo_talks_1505924542485.jpg

Sort: ย 

@saffisara - Aww - Very sorry to hear that your car broke down. I am amazed to see how you kept a positive attitude and noticed the beauty around you, even when you had a problem on your hands.
Upvoted full

Regards,

@vm2904

Awww.. Thank you so much my friend ๐Ÿ˜Š really sweet. Yes I did a few miss judging but it turned out good anyway.. Lol
Thank you so much for your support ๐Ÿค—

You Are An Excellent Steemian. This post has received a 10.00 % upvote from @steemthat Return the favor and SteemThat Person Back: @binkley. SteemThatBotMoreIGrow .


Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow!

Hi friend, love the new look ๐Ÿ˜‰ really cool ๐Ÿ‘

Perfecto! More People Should Upvote This post which has recieved 50.00 % upvote from @cbcheek Be Sure To Say Thank You To @binkley. Please Upvote This Comment To Help Me Grow!

Thank you so much ๐Ÿ˜Š Binkley thank you very much for being so sweet

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Sorry u went thru all this. You'll get thru it because you're the most positive and friendly person on Steemit! Head up beautiful :)

Awww ๐Ÿ˜Š you are the sweetest.
I will get through it and with such amazing friends I can overcome anything ๐Ÿ˜‰lol
You are the Greatest. Have a great evening. Cheers

I know I knew most of this yesterday chatting with you but I am so glad it ended up working out for the best. To best honest it is very likely I would've left my coat/jacket in the car as well because I would think Hey, I will be walking a long time and might get hot and I don't want to carry anything extra. I love the pictures you took though and that is definitely the silver lining. Glad everything is all okay now. You are an awesome sweet friend :)

I know you did ๐Ÿ˜† Honestly I think you are way smarter than me and probably would have putted your jacket around your waste.. Lol
You are hilarious my friend ๐Ÿ˜Š so sweet.
I know sometimes the brain seem to function a little slow... obviously often in my case ๐Ÿ˜
Have the best day and I will se you later. ๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿค—

Yes the pictures were ok, loved the environment though ๐Ÿ˜‰

Wow ๐Ÿ˜ณ sounds like you had an eventful day!

Yes to say the least ๐Ÿ˜‰lol
But now it's much calmer and I can relax.. Lol
Ihope you are having a great evening. Cheers

Good exercise came with those pictures ๐Ÿค—

๐Ÿ˜ŠYes you could say that... Lol

Really interesting @binkley :)

Just light it up XD Nice poetry! Cheers :)

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜†

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98