You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUCK APPLE!!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

That is a lot of hate you expose here buddy although I understand frustration about slow devices all of a sudden,

Apple admits it deliberately slows down iPhones as they get older...

...what does Google’s Android do?

Don’t let first world problems ruin your day. Have a great Christmas!

Sort:  

Hahaha that's true @s3rg3 but I had to vent. Just pissed me off every time I try to open something on my phone and it freezes or crashes, etc... and all so that I have to spend another $1000 on the latest one.

A perfectly understandable reaction, yet better get it out of your system than let it boil up inside. If I can be of any help in deciding your following step for Apple devices, just let me know, ok?!

Also me and the group I am a part of, created a dedicated app, for iOS only, this app is called Steemify, we as @blockbrothers build this app. Just download it for free and never miss out on any notification anymore!

Get it Here:

And while you're on it, me and my fellow blockbrothers are also a witness as @blockbrothers. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here. Or you could choose to set us as your proxy. Thanks for helping ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28