Hang in there man...within a few weeks you'll be living without a schedule for a while

in #life7 years ago

FullSizeRender.jpg
Can't wait to enjoy real holiday freedom

Today I'm enjoying my coffee. Thinking about the upcoming vacation. Wow I can use some relaxing this time very well! I've had a lot of stress for a year. Of course there have been nice things as well.

My wife had a complete year of work after she lived home for a long time. The whole family had to get used to it again. My daughter has a lot of things to do in her out of school time where we obviously have to bring her too.

So in a few weeks I will live completely without a timeschedule for the whole vacation. I will read books again, smoke cigarettes, drink wine and enjoy the good life.

Charging for the coming year. In any event, the goal is to go away for a few days more often so we can charge ourselves in between holidays.

Until then, some more work has to be done. Hanging on a little longer...

Do you guys look forward to some chill time?

Sort:  

You will miss your alarm clock in the morning! :)

I will call him every morning when my biological clock goes off!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65803.15
ETH 2665.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86