Delayed flu thought that this day was perfect to activate

in #life6 years ago

JPEG image-842FC50DCDED-1.jpeg

I wrote about 15 days ago that I was going to get sick. But because I had so many things on the agenda, my body apparently postponed it until today!

A full week with course

That had to and would continue. There was no escape. It is as if your body could still find some reserves to continue.

Until...

...Until there is no more escape. Yesterday evening was my last course day. When I got home I felt it already ... a complete shutdown was imminent.

And yes ... after dinner I sat in my comfy armchair and fell asleep there. Until I was wakened by @missmau

to go to sleep ... doh!

Flu is killing my joie de vivre

I think being sick is such a hindrance to my joie de vivre that I do everything I can to get rid of it as quickly as possible.

I have researched the entire medicine box in search of painkillers, throat tablets, vitamin pills.

Burn the witch!

Everything to banish this 'witch'! Note the weekend is upcoming!

I'll go back to sleep again, hoping to get rid of it afterwards.



Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am also a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Whisky!! That will chase the she-devil away!

Hope,You will get well soon... @s3rg3
God bless you and wishes your long life....

Get well soon bro !!

@meeterboom said Whikey and i agree! together wih @missmau her smoothies then the weekend is yours again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34