30 Day Creative Post Challenge - day 19

in #life6 years ago

JPEG image-80F730A69E65-1.jpeg

Intro

I do not often participate in challenges but if I do it I have to enjoy it myself.
So, @bkdbkd started this and I said: Challenge accepted!

It is a called the 30-day creative post challenge

So, day 19

Share with us a guilty pleasure song, something nobody expect you to like!
My parents used to be members of a book club. Then you had to order at least 1 book each month. But that was sometimes not so easy.

Fortunately, the book club also sold pre-recorded music cassettes. Then I could choose one from the brochure.

For example, I once ordered a music tape from Billy Ocean.

Man, what have I listened to that a lot!

It is obviously too sweet music, but apparently I thought it was beautiful.

If you’d like to join follow these rules:

RULES

  1. Use the hashtag #creativepostchallenge, so @bkdbkd can find your blog!
  2. Share the link & the rules of this post and challenge in the end of your post so other users can find it too.
  3. Have fun!

The 30 day questions:
30 post challenge 1.png
30 post challenge 2.png



Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am also a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Billy Ocean is my favorite singer I'm always happy to read and watch about him all the good article did not see you really well done that post about him

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80