30 Day Creative Post Challenge - day 15

in #life6 years ago

JPEG image-3C92B4F929F3-1.jpeg

I do not often participate in challenges but if I do it I have to enjoy it myself.
So, @bkdbkd started this and I said: Challenge accepted!

It is a called the 30-day creative post challenge

So, day 15

Do you remember your favourite cartoons as a kid? Share your top 3 with us. Maybe videos too?

I used to read a lot of cartoons. At a young age I read the Donald Duck every week.

Actually, I still read that secretly. Because now my daughter has a subscription to this comic.

But as I grew older I started to read more and more comic books of superheroes.

Everything from Marvel and DC.
marvel-vs-dc.jpg

And now I like to watch the films of this.

With characters like, the Hulk, Spiderman, Superman, the fantastic 4 and Batman.

Fantastic to dream away with wile reading or watching.

If you’d like to join follow these rules:

RULES

  1. Use the hashtag #creativepostchallenge, so @bkdbkd can find your blog!
  2. Share the link & the rules of this post and challenge in the end of your post so other users can find it too.
  3. Have fun!

The 30 day questions:
30 post challenge 1.png
30 post challenge 2.png



Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am also a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote here.

We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Sort:  

Will aurely do all best.

Nice post friends, thank you for sharing

You grab the Donald duck from Lois.... you animal here the read it on the ..... 🚻

Lets go the the cinema and Watch the Marvel movie

Good idea! When I'm feeling better we'll plan a date!

Hey @s3rg3 :) I just stumbled upon your contest in my wanderings and love your daily challenges. It's something so easy for people to join where they feel comfortable or of course, in all of it! What a great way to build community:)

I'm also a member of @newbieresteemday which started off as a resteem initiative (obviously:), but has turned into a really great community of people working together for the greater good. I'm coming back with that 'hat' on to resteem this contest to our feed. Thank you, Cheers!

We love how contests create 'community'. Thank you for your !

Congratulations you have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83