You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After Many Failed Attempts: It's Time to Give Up and Try Something Else

in #life6 years ago

Had to laugh about the face because he said no faces XD

Can understand his sentiment as well, I would have not joined either if I actually looked at trending pages. I've been around socnets just long enough to know to check new as well as whatever tabs are available, and probably a good thing I joined when I did as there was a point where if I'd been thinking of joining on my own as opposed to joining a friend on here I probably wouldn't have.

I think you made the right decision in choosing not to be a bathroom decor artist anymore.

Sort:  

Once communities are implemented, maybe then. It would hurt his brand if a picture of corn on the cob was more popular and superficially earning more. Can't purchase views either. Getting caught doing things like that hurts reputation. That's like buying 5 star reviews and compliments. Huge no-no.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87