You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons from Fist Fighting

in #life7 years ago

Maybe fate threw this guy at you to fix your nose XD I'm glad that had a happy ending, but still maybe better go get your nose checked out anyway XD

I'm similar to you, I won't wear headphones out in public and I like seeing the entry and exit points. I'm still undecided about walls though as though it's useful to have less approach points, back to wall also means less retreat options :)

goatsig

Sort:  

Yeah I believe everything has a deeper reason to happen, not religiously but karma-wise.

That´s so true, I don´t understand how people can ride a bike with headphones, if a car honks they won´t listen and an accident could happen... Yes, retreat options get slimer but attack points also lower, unless you are with your brother and you can get back to back to fight the foes a-la-wolverine-and-sabertooth-style Lol

LoL!

True about the walls, I'm the highly mobile type that likes to duck and weave and RUN AWAY though and walls restrict that too much, even though they do definitely give you less approach points :)

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87