You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Always Been With Steemit and All of You and My Solidified Commitment - Want to Know Why? Read This Post Why Maybe It Can Be a Guide For Many People In Our Great Community.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Hello, @chbartist, excellent, I recently wrote a publication in Spanish that is my main community, about that, we should not conform, we should seize the opportunity, this is a businessman, we are small entrepreneurs, we should have that mentality, personally For me , what we do here is a small savings plan and those that strengthen the community. The price is now low and many are worried, but we must work to make this obstacle fall and reap our fruits in a short time. The limits are only in the mind!
congratulations for your climb to orca whale, hurray, hurray!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73