Sort:  

Thank you, I appreciate the resteem! Just out of curiosity, how long have you been on Steemit for?

somewhat over a month but there is about five or six retards stalking me, my rep was down to 15 in the first hour b/c of something i said in a chatroom pissed some obese whale of, it got back to 27 in a month and then the same people wrecked it back to 15 in one day (9 votes actually), its a rigged system so i spend no more than 5-10 minutes a day re-steeming. I went from 10 followers to 104 gradually despite that so my re-steems reach 10 times more now, if those dictators wouldnt stalk me down my votes would be actually earning you money too by now, people keep asking but this is why its not worth more than five minutes to me (sadly) , its a rigged fascist system where the 1% keeps eachother in place and the small fry can beg for crumbs, forced to be sure they dont say what the big ones dont like. It prevents a world with diverse sub-communitites because the council of five (the 1% so to speak) dictates what is good and what is bad content ... i kept it in a post cos people keep asking why i just reply this so if you want to read its here :

https://steemit.com/steemit/@rudyardcatling/so-for-all-the-people-who-would-reply-why-i-only-reply-like-that-in-case-i-havent-replied

otherwise i just do 5 resteems to support people, upvotve whoever replies with the 5 remaining (that keeps voting power at max and would mean something if the steem dictators didnt push my rep down every month) , i never downvote anyone, i mute them (if this thing had a block button the whole problem would be solved and sub-communities would be possible, now its the law of the whale-street and the lobbyright , exact copy of society)

S0 xD to cut a long story short , GOOD LUCK !!!

Ahhhh I see. I'm so sorry that you have fallen victim to such obscene behavior. I know it was probably very discouraging and now you don't really want to spend too much time on Steemit anymore, but I've been watching all this controversy lately and it feels like things are changing or trying to change. There are good whales out there who have banded together and are trying to come up with ways to fix things like that and help spread the love around. You might want to check out @stellabelle's newest post, actually. It's quite the fascinating initiative, and I think you would appreciate it.

Also, have you ever heard of the @MinnowSupport Project? If you get plugged in there and join us on our Discord server, you could quickly repair your reputation by making friends with people on there and gaining their support. Feel free to check us out here, or click on this animated banner to check out my post on why I feel it's super important for all new Steemians to come check us out!

i'll just stick to all the other ten forums and sites i'm on and stay here doing a few re-steems until the moneygrubbing ceo puts in a block button which would actually allow dictators and bullies to be rendered powerless, same as spammers and allow for communities , DIVERSE (pardon my cap) communities within a bigger "steemit-verse" b/c this way it's the law of the one percent. Might as well go get a job on wallstreet or an internship lol ;-) thanks for the appreciation and good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86