Sort:  

It's good that you're 99% and that you could walk through that mall. You had the face of a child who wants the toy haha. It's fun to share your daily life in Korea, it's great to see what they have there. So while you develop the project, we do not have a problem to see your photos or at least me :) Happy weekend.

I started sneezing again but im quite normal now! 😁
Have a great weekend

what did you buy??? :)

a good question actually 😄 i bought some food and coffee. my wife bought shoes.

Happy to see you back sir. Please take enough rest. Extend my greetings to the special woman in your life @rounbeargames

thank you so much. i'm still kinda taking it easy so no worries! :)

friend I missed your absence very much, but I guess something happened, I'm really glad that and feel better thank God ... take care much saved your rest and fulfill your treatment ... a hug

well i've been posting every other day! i just didn't have the time to post something daily (i didn't really have any content anyways so..)

after seeing your posts i have a ton of respect for you. i try to give you as much votes as i can but as you know i don't have enough sp. but i hope it helps 😃

It has ok I understand friend .. if often it is not post that to publish or also the time that us goes away in other things in end.
And if I have devoted myself very much to this platform since I have known many persons which I am grateful immensly his help as you thank you very much for his witness with me. I wish him a happy day today in the day of the friend.

Yesthis platform has taught me many things and its literally changed my life. Lets just hope we can grow more 😀

What a good friend you already feel good, always share with the family is the best
have a happy afternoons ah and what a lovely pet

it's not a pet! it's a figure 😆

heh I wanted to say beautiful figure of the kitten 😃

Am so happy for you brother, you will never remain the same again. Love you brother @roundbeargames

well i hope i never get sick again if that's what you mean 😄

Thank God they are fine @roundbergames, never lose that detail you have with your wife that speaks very well of you, I admire you as a person greetings

Well thank you ill have some more random daily shit to post for today 😆 hopefully ill have something more interesting soon

I'm glad you're better now and healthier than ever

Is that beautiful long-haired woman your wife @roundbeargames ?

Funny and cute cats , I like to see it

Yes but she doesnt wanna be on steemit so photos are always from the back.
The cat was so cute!

Glad to see you're healed ..
That's your wife? Wow must be very beautiful look from behind with long hair😊

Haha thanks but she doesnt wanna be on steemit so its always her backside 😆

Fever, cough and cold are indeed diseases every day. Many rest, sleep enough, avoid staying up late and not to be late, I'm sure you are protected from illness. Glad to see you walking back .. BTW I am very curious about your wife's face .. 😊 😁

The cat is very adorable..

She doesnt wanna be on steemit so shell never be in the photos. Not for a long long time 😀
And yea its the cutest figure ive seen!

No why he does not want to be in Steemit ,, maybe your Steemit friend wants to know your wife too .. 😊😊

If only the statue was close I would take .. 😆

Glad you are well buddy! Once again i learnt something new about Korea. Didn't know about the underground shops and that only the famous one go upstairs. In a way i understand the logic but it's so old fashioned. it's like you say the higher you get the better it is, you will find popular shops and ''all the cool people are going there'' while at bottom are the losers.

Even though the cat was so cute you managed to say no :P

Haha yes its the same for apartments. Higher floors are more expensive and the lower ones dont even get the sunlight 😑
Most people cant even afford the cheapest ones tho..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28