Picking wild mushroom with the kids.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello dear friends, followers and visitor.
Today I and my friends and 2 kids. We went to the forest and we got some mushroom. I didn't plan to go to the forest, it was a very quick decide.

image

I just wanted to visit my friends at their place with Isabell and relax. After we watched a movie we felt a bit boring, so we decided to walk to the park. It was close to my friends house.

image

image

We walked around the park and sat at the big garden. The kids have enjoyed playing. Then we decided to walk up to the mountain to see a nice view of Kristainsand.

image

image

After having a good time with stunning views, we walked to the forest. Suddenly my friend, she have found mushrooms which we can cook and eat. So we started hunting mushrooms. We love mushroom. How about you, do you like mushrooms?

image

We got lots of mushrooms and cooked it at home. I was tired and had fun at the same time. The kids were tired as well. After having dinner with friends, I came back home and putted Isabell to bed. She was tired and very sleepy.

Thank you for stopping by my post. I hope you like my journey's today. Have a good time my dear friends and followers and visitor.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

วิวสวยมากค่ะพี่โรส เห็ดที่เก็บได้คือเห็ดอะไรคะพี่โรส

พี่ก็ไม่รู้จักชื่อเห็ดค่า 55 ผัดใส่หมู่อร่อยจ้า

วิวสวยมาก บรรยากาศดี น่าสนุกนะคะ คุณโรส

ค่าสนุกค่า ไปกับเด็กก็เหนื่อยนิดหน่อย 55

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88