#Different Kind of Motivation: The Walk We Have to Take.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

The Walk Cover.jpg

In 2009, I left the job I love for something I thought was good for me. The moment I said "no" to the offer given by the regional director, I cried. The tears full of grief and fear for not knowing what will unfold.

Nine years later I realised that sometimes we have to take the walk we don't want in order to fulfill our destiny. The journey was not easy and it never meant to be easy. But that's how it empowers me, and it prepares me to inspire other.

Despite the struggle, I learn to love the journey and surrender to whatever it Is. That's the only way I can enjoy every steps without doubting my own sacred journey.

You have your own sacred walk. Take it and honour it. You will be amazed by your strength and ability to enjoy Life even though at times when you have to walk under the stormy weather.

The Walk.jpg

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189


Rose Steemit divider02.jpg

One Minute Read Motivation.



Rose Steemit divider02.jpg

Thank you for reading, I hope this can shed some lights on your journey!
Blessing to you all.

Comment and share your thoughts with me if you like.
#differentkindofmotivation

Sort:  

This is a great photo... you are walking your talk from what I know about you so far. So 2009 you left that's a long time ago.

That's so sweet of you Rebecca.
Yes, and I am very happy that I did, I really enjoy my life right now!

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Taking that sacred walk on our own is definitely frightening at times, but it is something that no one can do for us. I am glad that despite the tears of grief and fear, you were able to find happiness. Thank you for sharing this with #steemitbloggers 😊

@thekittygirl Thank you for your support. I agree that it is frightening. And with courage, everything is possible. For me anything sacred is unique and unexplored, therefore frightening is normal. The beauty of it is, when one walk his/her sacred path, others will follow by walking theirs. That's how we inspire each other in our unique way :D

Try Our Service Before Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : JOIN NOW CLICK HERE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22