You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TIPS TO HELP YOU LOSE WEIGHT WHILST ON THE 800 FAST PLAN. GOOD ADVICE THAT'S EASY TO FOLLOW.

in #life5 years ago

I guess for me, a light exercise would be fine as long as I'm also eating the right food, the natural ones, not the processed or manufactured foods. Eating a lot means exercising a lot, so I have to eat moderately to exercise moderately, sounds easy though.

Sort:  

I have been following this plan since August, I've lost 50lbs. Could have lost a lot more if Christmas hadnt got in the way.

That's great!
I saw this video clip months ago.
Could you comment on this?

Hi , Sorry i am slow in replying, been busy.
I've just watched the video and Yes i totally agree with it. Once you say you are on a diet you start craving the things you can't have, Cutting one out a time and saying don't instead of can't will work :)

Thank you for the response :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11