Sort:  

The balance aint easy but balance is the key~*~

Another philosophical post of value. I agree with what you say in the many ways you say it.

Life is infinite and all is relative, so even humbleness is changing as is confidence. What may be the most confident you have ever been is less confident than another.

The key is as you say. Being responsible and constantly focusing on that "perfect" balance. In this way we may never be perfect but we will be ever improving~*~

man, you care a real philosopher. Life is tricky, life is a shit, but better to be like that than nothing.

Growing up and learning from life is a hard road with many dangers, yet a beautiful one! I was knocked down twice by life mostly because of my arrogance and lack of humility. The second one was harder than the first one. I consider myself really lucky because life is giving a third chance; something that a lot of people don't have. I'm taking this opportunity life is gaving me to the fullest. I was a fool before but thanks to that experience and being like I was, I'm a changed man with a purpose; a Real purpose. Great note pal! got straight to my feelings!

Excellent thoughts, and a thoroughly worthwhile read. Thank you :)

This are lessons that need to be taught at any early age. You are your greatest asset. Humbleness comes before wisdom. Steem the Dream!

Greetings, Rok-Silvante! Very exact and deep understanding of human's psychology you have, unfortunately humbleness is not what we can see in people nowadays, moreover, people have no idea what it really is, but genuine people are always humble. Great human mind's analysis, followed you and upvoted, cheers!

Upvoted and also resteemed :]

Hello Rok. I love your posts, so much that I even mentioned you in my post :-
https://steemit.com/poetry/@himshweta/2-1-kill-the-hesitation
Feel free to check it out.
Cheers
Himshweta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86