Sort:  

Brilliant!

Thank you so very much for sharing your heart and soul right out. This is inspiring and grounding to read. You ending words are open-minded and will most likely be thrusting you into more wonders in this lifetime.

Namaste :)

Your welcome. Your appreciation is much appreciated. 💓

Nice reflection indeed. I just turned 23 and I feel like life is just starting :)

I am in the beginning of my thirties now, and I can honestly say I have never ever before known myself better than I have gotten to myself in the last 2 or 3 years. With age comes a certain clarity and, unfortunately, most people do not make use of that clarity. Instead, the clarity is misinterpreted as regret and what-could-have-been rather than as an opportunity. I wish you well in your future endeavours, my friend. May you live long and prosper! :)

for some, clarity comes. for others, further distortion. I suppose each of us it on our own paths - clarity might be an ideal, though may also be a kind of reward for committed effort in rising the responsibilities bestowed that come with increased awareness, which is often a consequence of life experience. some people don't accept the responsibility, thus the opportunities for clarity squandered - though that is their choice. the best things in life, however, can only come through seizing each opportunity for growth, service, and the ripening of wisdom... or some shit. :-)

Or some shit indeed.

Great post on paths, plans and purpose!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77