VanlifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

I have had a busy couple of days fixing up my camper conversion. Fixed my diesal heater fitted new led lights,fitted new cupboard and shelves. I also ordered a new 130 ah battery replacing my 70ah in preparation for my solar panel fitting.
I need to get my diesal costs down so i can carry on being free from working. 2592121B-AC4E-4C7E-91F0-685621621A68.jpeg

Sort:  

Yet another photo upload failure. Get professional steemit.

Great upgrade on the battery and fixing up other issues. Have you tried posting through the @partiko dapp should work better it has for me? Lot's of people now using it instead of steemit. If you want to try out @partiko you can use my referral link if you like https://partiko.app/referral/j85063

I have already got Partiko but i feel that i want steemit to grow and that using partiko wont help that. I would prefer steemit to sort out their issues. Cheers for the advice

No problem mate :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for recommending us!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31