VLog #94 - No Coffee and Caffeine For 30 Days Experiment

in #life6 years ago


Hey everyone,

Click the Thumbnail To Watch The Full Video.

Today I am going to be announcing my latest 30 day challenge that I am doing. This time I am going to go 30 days without coffee or caffeine and document my results in these vlogs.

As usual let me know what you think in the comments below!

Cheers!

Robin


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very nice idea, I have the same problem with the black tea, I stoped drink cofe for a while and I am using Chicory, it's almost like cofe but without koffein. Here in Russia people like to drink tea a lot, especially the black one, I think black tea also has koffein, Ican start the challenge with you at the same time without drinking tea. What you say ? ☺

Sounds good to be :)

I can tell from experience that after a couple of weeks you're gonna feel great! More awake, more energy and overall more productive. Props to you for doing the challenge! Nice shirt btw, Star Wars <3 ^^

Thanks ;) noticed haha. And yah already feeling better so far!

Guess I'm winning at this with no coffee or caffeine for 30 years already!

Great job ;). Your a pro :P

Caffeine aplication suck to much. soryy but yes :D

0h por Dios @robinhaney yo no podria vivir sin cafe mi vida es 100% cafe lo malo es que aqui en venezuela es carisimo jeeeeeeeee muacksss buen post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65493.35
ETH 2639.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86