I am going to do it....Get Hired as part of Cast of Monsters for Fright Fest at Six Flags !!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I think I am going to use my Killer clown mask I got last year from Party City and a fake chainsaw.

But anyway I secured a sit down interview with Six Flags executives here in Texas on Monday August 27th to be on the Cast of Monsters that roam the park throughout the Halloween season called Fright fest at Six Flags !! . I am super excited.

Fright Fest starts the first day on September 14th .

The Park is only a few miles from my home in San Antonio ,and it is also known as Fiesta Texas Six Flags.

So you do not know what Six Flags Fright Fest is.

Well, here's a video with "The Arrival" of the ghouls and monsters coming off the train to greet and scare the Six Flags customers

P.S. Wish me luck on my interview .

Sort:  

Great dear ,I think it would be very enjoyable for you to perform this character,keep it up ,God bless you

Posted using Partiko Android

That mask is pretty scary, dude. Hehe. I used to live in Austin in the 90s. Drove down there to 6 flags area all the time back in the day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94