How Did You Spend Your Day...

in #life6 years ago

Hello steemians friend

When I am free, I spend most of my time between my friends I live in Gujranwala Cantt and yesterday the weather was very good I was sitting at home and there was nothing to spend, so I went to my friend His name is Jawad junaid Whenever I go to his house he is asleep I woke him up and then we go for a walk Because on that day It was light rain for light and the weather was very good.

dauvhknl2i.jpg
Picture is taken my from cell phone

A few days later the rain stopped and the weather was too good As we were walking suddenly we saw a very beautiful place Jawad told me that this place is very beautiful, Lets take some pictures here for memorable I show you the picture that we made on the spot.

88s6y97dpa.jpg
Picture is taken my from cell phone

37zjxn4xvl.jpg
Picture is taken my from cell phone

nl4lan1rms.jpg
Picture is taken my from cell phone

Now I was hungry enough, So we went to a hotel nearby he is our favorite hotel I ordered burgers and cold drink there We stayed there for almost an hour We both have made a rule that We will sit at least one meal together in the day
e59mrv2l4s.jpg

m4uxaorhuk.jpg

friendship is not about who you know the longest it is about who walked in your life and said i am here for you and proved it

You will not know how time will pass when you are with your good friends So this is my day.

Thanks you for reading my blogs and for your time see you in my next blogs

have a good day

Use smartsteem to sell and buy upvotes.


Do you use eSteem?
eSteem is a Mobile📱& PC💻 application for steemit with cool features. You get incentives for posting through eSteem apps.

eSteem Spotlight; eSteem rewards its users with most Posts and Comments.

Download eSteem for your Mobile📱
Android devices Google Play Store
IOS devices Apple Store

Download eSteem Surfer for your PC💻
Available for all OS Github


Join eSteem Discord https://discordapp.com/invite/tgKCGr4

Join eSteem Telegram https://t.me/esteemapp


Sort:  

Finish the day off with a glass of wine :-) keep sharing through eSteem!

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!

CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

You can trade your earned credstars for SBD!

Thank you for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93