You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The life that lies within

in #life6 years ago

A great collection. We used to fossick for fossils on the Jurassic Coast in Dorset, UK.

frost cowboy bionicle 062.jpg

One of my prized posessions is an ammonite I found on the very first full day that my husband and I spent together (not pictured) ... its on my bookshelf and reminds me of love.

My sister in law was an archaeologist.. she has cabinets of fossils and old roman finds and all sorts of old stuff.

Sort:  

Oh that's a beautiful one. Even more so knowing how meaningful it is to you ❤
Amazing that you found it so intact. A rare find that's for sure.
Your sister in law's place must look a lot like my parent's!

Oh that one wasn't the romance rock... it's still there as far as I know.

Oops read too fast... Missed out the brackets😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84