Sort:  

Oh no Im just getting used to be over 50, 18 more years before I become that wise :) Thank you

I'd like to live until 70 to find out! :)

I'm sure you will...There's really no big trick- just don't die!

LOL
I tell my kids not to die doing anything stupid because I'll be really angry with them. As for me...we don't have longevity in the family tree so at this point I'm closer to dead than not. o_O

I had a professor in college who said he was the only male in his family to live past 55. As of 2010, he was in his 70's and going strong. If we knew about genetics what we think we do, we'd have it made. I wouldn't worry about any "longevity gene" and live for today and tomorrow will take care of itself!

Huzzah and amen to that! I'm already the odd ball in the family so why not live longer too? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65749.81
ETH 2665.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86