#TorontoStrong

in #life6 years ago

tdotstrong.jpg

Hours ago my city was attacked. I knew one day this day would come. A vehicle drove off the road and into pedestrians like we have seen too many times around the world. We morn those who have lost our lives and pray for those still hanging on.

We will always remember this day - but continue to live our lives.

The true north strong and free.

Sort:  

I was reading that in the paper today Crazy eh, I'm just east of the city.

I would have expected Yonge and Finch about as much as I would have expected Oshawa. Seems like tragedy everywhere these days.

This event is absolutely brutal, I just can’t imagine how the family’s feel it’s awefull :(

I stand firmly with the people of Canada. We will never succumb to the actions and of cowards

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65531.60
ETH 2644.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81