A simple Vietnamese dress, so beautiful for a nice girl...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

a9a1b1a5-2726-42d9-bfe1-24c36b4dbede.jpeg


A nice web-find with a CC0 license to share it with you.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Beautiful awesome sweet photography mam

thank you...

Many were confused with this beautiful photo you share... I suggest next post you should indicate/stated the source:..... Otherwise beautiful photo you shared.

yes... and I try to write it more clearly

Beautiful looking this girls, I appreciate your life. and also good your traveling...... keep it up

thank you :)

Sir Many Cute Girl Beautifully Photography

nice photos and pretty girls
interesting trip i like @retinox

thank you...

Really very beautiful dress
Very special pictures You are a successful person and a really wonderful photographer
I wish you all the best

I haven't taken the photo... that's why I wrote it's a 'find'. Maybe I have to make it more clearly as a 'web-find' or so.
YOU are a really good photographer and deserve all the upvotes you get...

Great ur photo and The white dress is very gorgeous and beautiful 🌹, the camera lens high accuracy, really look super-beauty 😊، all the best my dear friend @retinox 👍👍😃

I haven't taken the photo... that's why I wrote it's a 'find'. Maybe I have to make it more clearly as a 'web-find' or so. But it's nice that you like the photo like I do...

Don’t worry my dear friend @retinox 👍 , ur good work , otherwise I like this photo and nice dress 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29