Living to LearnsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

leadership match.jpg

Every body...Every Thing here is a Learner - An in the moment Processor. Think about it for a moment. Communication is a 24/7 operation. Communication/language is the Life Operating System here. Never really thought about it like this before. Life Operating System is governed by Breath.

What is Breath Governance?

I have a bunch of things in mind about breathing and what breathing is. Is this accurate? Maybe not. I've been informed a bunch of info about breathing and how breathing works from a science like perspective...but much of it is really just formed beliefs and opinions to make sense of the action of breathing. I can't say that I know for sure.

What I can say I know for sure with regards to being here as breath awareness - is that the movement of myself in body/mind/being, stems from Breath and how I move myself in Breathing/Playing/Talking/Existing.

I've been challenging myself somewhat to take notice of myself and my behaviors. This has been a process play of sorts as a result of recognizing that so many movement patterns have resulted as a reaction based movement where I wasn't so much in tune with myself as Breath...but was in more of a suppressed state...and I kind of sank further into it in a way.

So it's been a real process for me to live wholly in my body always. It's allowing myself to be at ease in directing my life as what it means to live responsibility. Responsibility has been a process of unfoldment...learning from my mistakes....and becoming more acutely accurate and meticulously precise in being able to articulate exactly what I mean, see and feel.

I noticed today that sometimes it takes me a bit of time to effectively articulate what I got inside. That it's a real process for me to just spit it out ....to just say what I got to say.

I forgive myself for accepting and allowing myself for not realizing the difficulty I've been experiencing for years in my ability to articulate/communicate myself effectively and efficiently in the moment. I realize that this stems from me being honest with myself. Being honest with myself is the heart of my ability to read and write effectively. Essentially, how I talk is a result of my effectiveness in writing words.

I commit myself to using my words effectively and efficiently. I commit myself to always exercising my best ability. I commit myself to improving upon my weaknesses in ability. I realize I live the best of both worlds as my strengths and weaknesses by always being honest with myself

Sort:  

I like and enjoyed your post ! Keep publishing interesting and informative articles.
Keep steeming. Cheers !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83