You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Choose Your Meaning Carefully

in #life6 years ago

My answer to the question, How do I enjoy this moment whatever it contains is to let go and just ease into life with a made up mind with the resolve that whether I am working or not I am working and experiencing a creative drought I am where I am supposed to be.

Oh! long gone are those days where I wrestled with and strive to make it all happen. That's why I don't do good with schedules and deadlines. I will honor them but I don't go out of my way to set routine parameters for myself. And I am richer for it all in Spirit and I will soon get to that level of richness in all the other areas in my life. But to be in balance and feel good about all that you do and where you are every hour of the day will help keep you centered and in a state of happiness, peace and/or joy and maybe even bliss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87