You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Matter of MOTIVATION

in #life7 years ago

The best idea I ever did was make an interactive dream board. I call it my Declaration of Independence. While I look at it I put stars on it as I make each milestone. Example: Make 10k (star) Lost 5 lbs (star) Close Real Estate Transaction (star) Achievement (star). Give it a try.

Sort:  

Here's hoping for a cluttered dream board. :)

Wrote a similar article. Recommended in the post for people to read this one as well. Please check it out and if for any reason you wish for me to remove the suggestion I will.
https://steemit.com/life/@realestatecoach/a-dream-board-that-works

That is so AWESOME!!! and yes! it is an amazing tool for motivation!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29