The Life of a Working Student

in #life7 years ago

download (1).jpg
At first it was not that easy
to be able to work while you study
maybe sometimes it makes you a bit crazy
but it will make your heart feel so lovely

being a student is such a big dream
since I thought I won’t be making
the goals and plans that I’ve been striving

but God has been always great and
he never left me
whenever I feel down
I know he’s always there for me..

Being a working student or being an S.A. (student assistant)
has been a great part of my life’s journey
even though sometimes you feel unhappy
yet you never forget to smile in every step of the way

to become a working student will take you to a lot of hardships
but always remember that no matter how big that problem is
there’s always a solution that will help you to solve it
and don’t forget to put in mind that thing will just come by
and it'll just be vanished.

And now that I surpassed all of the challenges
I am very thankful and felt very blessed
Because I know God had helped me through the years
and also the presence and love of my family never disappeared.

Sort:  

There is alot problem and trouble in the first time but being passing the time it will make yiu better

Yes @bungsudyan it was really hard but it's worth it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81