who I am

in #life7 years ago

a0715336863_10.jpg
Do not ask me who I am and who I am ...

I am an old train filled with sorrow

I am time without time ... and I am still without sleep

I may be the Sinbad wandering all over the country without country

It was like a bird living without snorkeling

He spends the day day and day ... and he dies a black night behind the eyelids

But ... the certainty of living without restraint is fast

And I think that the dream came back without a deadline .. Vtzob yearnings years

Do not ask me who I am and who I am ...

I am a train of age packed with my illusions. I travel over my words

Ahim today in the illusion of bloody reality

I am a friend without a friend, I walk the paths without companions and I am drowning

Everyone around me laughs and the mind dwells in the heart .. And the tears miss the eyes

And the people are not authenticated Withamson .. Who am I ??

I am without me ... I may or may not be

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30