You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't Give Up Now Because The Moment Is Right Now.....

in #life6 years ago

Mate your post is an amazing post!. your so right. i just started on steem tbh haha. but i can tell you i love this site so many good people here who love to help each other. I know i will not give up on my interests i know i just need to work hard nothing in life is easy but it not impossible! . as u said we dont need to give up on our interests . btw mate i will be happy if you can help me what i can do better and give me a few tips how to get successful on steemit. will help me a lot. i allready invest some money to here. but i dont see any change . anyway have an amazing day and thank you so much for this post. ^&^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28