Life update

in #life5 years ago

IMG_20190514_121618515_BURST000_COVER_TOP.jpg

So much has changed for me over the last year. When I thought things were at a very low point, I met someone who has completely helped changed my outlook on life.

I was betrayed by a former relationship and left with bills I couldn't afford to pay for. She attacked me in front of my kids, moved out, cheated on me, and then got pregnant. Then she begged me to take her back. What a bitch!

Thanks to her infidelity and betrayal I was able to meet someone who is much more like minded, smart, funny, and beautiful. She is also an Army veteran too!

IMG_20190501_074708252.jpg

I'm in the process of selling my house and downsizing. I bought a vintage trailer camper last year that I'm going to be living in. We have been on a few trial runs to other states and it's been working out great for us.

We're heading to the Steem block party next month and we're super excited! This will be our first steem Meetup. I've been on the platform since August 2017 and have been a big supporter of all our genuine community minded military veterans and witnesses since the beginning.

Looking forward to meeting some new people and travelling this year! Have a great day.

Sort:  

I am very happy for you my friend. Glad things are going well.

Glad to hear that you are doing so well, @rakkasan84! Perhaps you guys could swing through Michigan on your way and pick up a Mo :D Not that Michigan is really on the way. Pretty sure it's wayyyyy out of the way :) Happy travels!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88