I am Back From Holidays and will start posting new blogs really soon

in #life6 years ago

as many of my followers knew that I am from Pakistan but doing the job in Saudi Arabi From Last Almost 9 Years, because of that I am not living with my family. every year twice I visit my homeland and spend a few weeks with my wife and my family and I did the same this year too :)

I just came back from Holidays last night and getting ready for my job, I'll join tomorrow and after that, I'll be back on steemit with new blogs and content. getting a lot of messages on my facebook and youtube for new videos but the truth is I need some time for that cause I don't know what is going on here. before my vacation bitcoin was on 4000$ and now... steem was between 1$ and 1.50$ and now...

so I have no idea what is happening here and to learn about these new things I need time. please do comment if you know something new and you think I deserve to know that.

see you guys soon... 

Image Source : quotefancy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25