Famous Quotes About Success in Life.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hiii to all, Here I am sharing inspirational & motivational quotes & sayings that will help you stay positive, boost your confidence, & uplift your spirit so you can believe in yourself to overcome obstacles, never give up, keep pushing forward, achieve your goals, & become successful. I am hopeful that you like my selection of these quotes, I always try my best to select best lines for you from different sources that will definitely help you as well as guide you in your practical life.

"Hardships often prepare ordinary people for an extraordinary destiny." – by (C.S. Lewis).


source

"All our dreams can come true, if we have the courage to pursue them." – by (Walt Disney).


source

"Success is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts." – by (Winston Churchill).


source



source

U5dr7jntc29Kh829GwvsZtAecjarbAB_1680x8400.jpg

I am really thankful to all of you my friends for visiting my page as well supporting and with a positive feedback.

Keep Remembering me in your Good time, Your Well Wisher.

SHAHID, @rabeel.

Sort:  

You got a 22.16% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @rabeel!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 11.52 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05