FOURTH MONIES RAISED FOR 8 MONTH OLD ANA WHO IS NEED OF BRAIN SURGERY!

in #life5 years ago

IMG_4838-S-A.JPG

I am again posting information on money raised for Ana Hurtado Aponte who is an 8 month old child from Venezuela. Ana has a brain tumor called craniopharyngioma and is in need of surgery. In the event Ana does not receive brain surgery soon she could lose her ability to see and be mobile. This could be permanent. As with any surgery this is expensive.


The link to Ana's gofundme project can be found at: https://www.gofundme.com/ayuda-a-anita-contra-el-craneofaringioma?rcid=r01-1558122525,45-6fe5a3d30b444a22%26pc=wa_co_campmgmt_w%26utm_medium=social%26utm_source=whatsapp%26utm_campaign=p_lico%2Bshare-sheet)

The last two posts that I used to include documentation on how much was earned, ended up earning an additional $41.06 combined. This includes what is paid to curators and author. It is the easiest number for me to use to make our donation. In addition to the post's earnings I received in my wallet addition donations of 26 steem, which I matched in my total. Below I will add the receipt I received from Ana's gofundme project.

I would like to thank the following for their donations:

@mamun123456 (personal donation)
@hafizullah (earnings raised through his dTube Video about Ana)

Here is the receipt for the donation I made with these funds today:

Ana donation 6.14.19.jpg

I want to personally say a big THANK YOU!" to all who upvoted the post and made contributions for Ana's gofundme project. And a special THANK YOU!" to @mamun123456 and @hafizullah for their contributions.

WELL DONE STEEMIT COMMUNITY

Here is a second flower photo I selected to share with you:

IMG_4890-S-A.JPG

Ana gofundme.jpeg
(The source of the above photo is from the https://www.gofundme.com/ayuda-a-anita-contra-el-craneofaringioma?rcid=r01-1558122525,45-6fe5a3d30b444a22%26pc=wa_co_campmgmt_w%26utm_medium=social%26utm_source=whatsapp%26utm_campaign=p_lico%2Bshare-sheet)

SPANISH TEXT:

Nuevamente estoy publicando información sobre el dinero recaudado para Ana Hurtado Aponte, quien es una niña de 8 meses de edad de Venezuela. Ana tiene un tumor cerebral llamado craneofaringioma y necesita cirugía. En el caso de que Ana no reciba cirugía cerebral pronto, podría perder su capacidad de ver y ser móvil. Esto podría ser permanente. Como con cualquier cirugía esto es caro.

El enlace al proyecto gofundme de Ana se puede encontrar en: https://www.gofundme.com/ayuda-a-anita-contra-el-craneofaringioma?rcid=r01-155812252525,45-6fe5a3d30b444a22a22%26pc=wa_co_campmgmt_w%26utm_medium=social%26utm_source=whatsapp%26utm_campaign=p_lico%2Bshare-sheet)

Las dos últimas entradas que utilicé para incluir documentación sobre cuánto se ganó, terminaron ganando un adicional $41.06 combinado. Esto incluye lo que se paga a los curadores y al autor. Es el número más fácil de usar para hacer nuestra donación. Además de las ganancias del correo que recibí en mi billetera, recibí donaciones adicionales de 26 Steem, que igualé en mi total. A continuación agregaré el recibo que recibí del proyecto gofundme de Ana.

Me gustaría agradecer a los siguientes por sus donaciones:

@mamamun123456 (donación personal)
@hafizullah (ganancias recaudadas a través de su video en dTube sobre Ana)

Aquí está el recibo de la donación que hice con estos fondos hoy:

Ana donation 6.14.19.jpg

Quiero personalmente decir un gran GRACIAS " a todos los que votaron en contra del puesto e hicieron contribuciones para el proyecto gofundme de Ana. Y un especial **GRACIAS! a @mamun123456 y @hafizullah por sus contribuciones.

COMUNIDAD DE ESTEMAS BIEN HECHOS

Traducción realizada con el traductor www.DeepL.com/Translator

end of post graphic.png

I am using a Canon EOS Rebel T5 for all of these photographs, except where noted. When I use a photo of my game camera I try to make note of it. It is usual of wildlife.

NAMASTE

end of post graphic.png

1.png

Sort:  

I hope she will be better soon

Posted using Partiko Android

Sir your job regarding for a child to help that family is really appriciated and beautiful flower as well. 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

This is great article and amazing photography sir.so cute

I wish that this little girl would be fine.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for visiting

Actually steemians more helpful community than other blockchain users. I personally know who're you. I totally salute both Bangladesh users. Nice capture selection.

God bless you for your attention sir @r2cornell and blessing for Ana, hope she will get son :) Amin

Thank you very much. I appreciate it!

I am really happy to be a part of this great initiative. I am also happy to connect with you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you very much for helping.

You are doing such a great work sir, i'm really proud of you.

Thank you very much. I appreciate it!

The joy of the steemit community is to see the little child smile and have a healthy life ahead

I got word this morning from @marriakjozhe had her biopsy and has started chemo treatment. I can no longer send donations to her gofundme projects. I will write about this soon and see if we can figure out our next step.

cute baby

I got word this morning from @marriakjozhe had her biopsy and has started chemo treatment. I can no longer send donations to her gofundme projects. I will write about this soon and see if we can figure out our next step.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34