Tacos And Pansit, Practice Cooking For An Upcoming Celebration

in #life4 years ago

We got nothing going this Saturday so I invited my sister to come and help me think of what we will cook on our dad's birthday
iltahx1o8i.jpg
Tacos
This is a photo of the Tacos that my sister cooked. She was quick to prepare all her ingredients and I missed observing how she prepared it maybe I will have her teach me before the uocoming event.
n6oxbntu8w.jpg
Pansit
For me, preparing a noodle dish like this Pansit is the best and safest option especially when there is not much time to prepare. Anyone can cook a noodle dish I know but I had to practice and do some research because I want to try a different approach. Coming back home from the market where we bought the ingredients was too long because of the traffic and rerouting. A 30 minute drive became 3 hours so we were all hungry when we reached home. That explains why we were too hasty to cook the food and forgot about the purpose of this meet up. Anyway we still have a week left perhaps another time to practice.

Thank you for dropping by my dear Steemians and catch you again soon on the next blog

Sort:  

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84