The Secret To Living Longer & Better

in #life6 years ago

adventure-2528477_1920.jpg

I have recently come across a quote that has stuck with me, a Tibetian Proverb states, The Secret to Living Well and Longer is: Eat Half, Walk Double, Laugh Triple and Love Without Measure. This phrase has resonated with me because I believe that these actions build the foundations of success.

As many of you know I have posted in the past about intermittent fasting, exercising vigorously, and living life to the fullest. In order to succeed in all areas of our lives we must embrace the small things in life. Writing on Steemit has almost been like writing in a journal and has been a great way to organize my thoughts. Even better, I am able to share my thoughts with all of you and my hopes are that I motivate you to make improvements in your own lives.

Thank you all for the amazing support and feedback, please stay tuned for more motivating, life-changing posts information. (:

turkey-3048299_1920.jpg

Sort:  

Very correct saying ))

Thank you very much!

Nice recommendations for life, great words to live by!

Gotta stay optimistic my friend. Love the pic, good way to end the post.

Absolutely, thank you very much @koldy! Looking forward to future progress at the gym!

If you Eat Half, Walk Double, Laugh Triple and Love Without Measure... what do we do Once?

Live! (:

You read my mind!

So nice of u.very nice!!!!

Thank you very much for the support!

I want to live in the world more 100 years but it is not possible.

Hey you gotta stay optimistic my friend, I certainly would like to live past 100 and am doing everything I can to make it happen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88