Sharing some photos of my last visit at The Vanilla Nature Park in Mauritius!

in #life6 years ago

Looking back at some photos that I took couple of months ago when we went to visit a nature park in Mauritius...

It was a very fun day and we enjoyed a lot...I still have a lot to share from that visit, it will be for another time for sure! For today let me show you some fun photos we took there...especially my daughter Rheem...Just look at her and you'll understand how much she enjoyed that day!

DSC_0138.JPG
This is Rheem and my nephew Rayhaan on the old train that was exposed there!


DSC_0024.JPG
My nephew Rayhaan on the left, my wife @creativewoman on the right and Rheem in the middle!


DSC_0025.JPG
My mum on the left, my eldest sister on the right and my wife in the middle!


DSC_0022.JPG


DSC_0091.JPG
At La vanilla nature park, you will also find a lot of different tortoises and turtles...alive and fake too like this one which is found in the museum there!


As mentioned above, i got a lot to show you from that park...i've already made couple of posts on same and will have to make some more soon!

Until then..
Wish you a lovely weekend ahead!
Steem On!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

it's always nice to spend a day with the family ^_^

Hello Friend! You can see the exit, I have not seen a picture of your wife she is very beautiful.
Your daughter looks happy!

Friend, how are you? I see that you enjoyed your family and you made a beautiful place, those photos look very good, your wife and your daughter already knew them, it's a pleasure to meet your mother and your sister

I look forward to your next publication on this journey in family!

How beautiful they may have enjoyed a walk to the park, I hope they can repeat the experience soon.
God bless your family!

Brother, how are you? wow some nice family photos, please give my regards to my friend Creatiwoman and your beautiful daughter, Thanks for showing part of your family
,

What a pleasure to spend a day among family, nature and enjoy the attractions of the museum.
I hope soon publish more pictures and so imagine the tour of the vanilla park.

Your daughter Rheem and your nephew look happy... Children love parks so much, Greetings!

I dunno, I just love your daughter. Her eyes are so charming with her gorgeous smile.. You are blessed. My ovaries 😫

Nice to meet your family member. God bless you and your family...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87