Sort:  

Cheers mate, well I can see how you might associate some comedy with jester being in the name but that's why it's "modern day jester" but don't get me wrong I am quite the character so maybe I'll upload something of me just talking and who knows may put a little smirk on your face. Thanks for support and please feel free to send me a picture that means something to my email address and I will happily create a free piece of personalized digital art for you.

[email protected]

That would be awesome. I have a few of my wife and I, but this is one of my favourites.iphone 582.JPG

Thanks!

Oh, sorry. What is the email address?

[email protected]

And when I've finished, if you like it, I'd appreciate if you could do a little post on it on your page if possible. That would be much appreciated dude

I would do that for sure. Thanks and I'll send that off straight away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47