The college wants to kill me

in #life7 years ago

I Find myself in one of those days when the end of the semester is close and everyone runs crazy doing and finishing tests,works and whatever it takes. I do not want It to become an impediment to keep posting content on steemit, although of course, I need time to create something enough good to post here (not like this drawing I made in class)

Anyway I have to do what I have to do, and as long as I have passion for meeting my goals and a lot (really a lot) coffee, I will not stop.

                                                                  (SPANISH)

Me encuentro en uno de esos días en que se acerca el final del semestre y todos corren como locos terminando examenes y lo que haga falta. No quiero que eso se convierta en un impedimento para seguir subiendo contenido a steemit, aunque claro, necesito tiempo para crear algo que valga la pena subir aqui (no como este dibujo echo en clases que tengo aquí) 

Como sea tengo que hacer lo que tengo que hacer, y mientras tenga la pasion por cumplir mis metas y mucho (realmente mucho) café, no voy a detenerme.

Will I defeat this monster? Find out in the next post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82