Life.

in #life6 years ago

IMG-20180608-WA0032.jpg

For a moment I try to be alone and wonder
Why the anxiety created by the creator?
Is not human nature hard to guess?
Is not that consistency Difficult in human eyes?

The more I think the more I can realize
That life in the world requires consistency
That life is a test that must be faced
For people who still have a conscience

I pondered for a moment and tried to understand
Why is laziness so torture the heart of the heart
Suppose this taste is not created by the divine rabbi
Maybe I can keep running after a dream

I'm sure there's so much wisdom in the universe
sometimes humans who can not realize it
Life is where human beings are tested
So He knows the power of the faith of his servant

Sort:  

Your post was resteem by Whale ResteemService @booster007 & @boostupvote

Keep it up!
All the best!

Send 0.100 SBD/steem For resteem over 4800+ followers / send 0.200 SBD/steem resteem over 11,300+ Follwers Send your link in memo ! @boostupvote Attached !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14