You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ready to really Keep It Real?

in #life6 years ago

What absolutely awesome words of wisdom, @indigoocean. I'm totally with you. I love your words:

Actually keeping it real would mean loving every single person on this planet, even the ones you don't actually like.

Actually keeping it real means seeing the world, and yourself as part of the world, the way Spirit sees ... and it always sees with the eyes of love.

This is so much my true Heart and Soul, even if my head sometimes gets in the way... :) It is the core of the poetry I've written since I was young, which in many ways has been as guidance to myself as well. Thank you so much for this really awesome post and keeping it real. Many Blessings ❤

Sort:  

Well I'll have to follow you so that I can read some of your writing too then. Yes, this really does go to the core of things, doesn't it? Nice to meet you.

Yes, it does. Nice to meet you too, @indigoocean. The post I did the day before yesterday had some of my poetry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48