Sentence of Love in Carving Hope [Billingual]

in #life5 years ago (edited)


image source
This time I really said this to you. In this quiet night, I just kept contemplating everything about you. There are shadows that are always present in my mind. If only you could understand a little even if only to treat homesickness. I want to tell you everything about what is in my instincts.

Wonderful memories with you continue to enter into my imagination. At present I have been weak in the corner of the room with sadness. Everything that has existed now is somehow my way of evaluating it. I can't bear this feeling alone. This feeling really made me frustrated.

I have held back this feeling for days and expect mercy from you. Every time your shadow is present in my mind, this heartbeat starts to become irregular, even it feels like I'm almost hard to breathe. My breath was stuck like a tightness and immediately I felt a very deep pain.

At the moment I don't even know how to invite you to talk about life. In my shadow I always tucked your sweet smile and laughter. I feel so cornered to get a little understanding from you.



image source
This taste has flowed throughout my body. I am as weak as not having the power to live my days. I don't know how long I will hold this feeling alone. I am the burden I am carrying with the weight exceeding the weight of steel.

If only there was mercy from you to be able to understand, appreciate and respect what I was feeling. I want to be able to sit with you while breathing air on the beach. How I was so tormented with this taste. I even thought there was a rib I had but, ribs that pierced the heart.

I have tried to develop a sense of understanding with patience, and sincerity to always be able to appreciate and understand yourself. Even though I realize sometimes my actions are not exactly what you expect. However, I am very aware that everyone has their own ways and desires that may not be easy to understand in a short time.

Yes, in some articles I've also read that they encourage people to give a sense of love and affection with full sincerity, sincerity, in understanding a partner. I think there are many things we need to explain in order to understand each other. However, I am very hesitant to get that explanation from you. You feel so tired in serving things so that it has even begun to be reluctant to explain the truth of my curiosity.



image source
I am also learning to understand what you mean and what you want. I even stopped my determination not to force you too much. I realize that sincerity and patience are not forcing, but slowly I try to accept what happened. Even though I don't really understand what is really going on.

Even if you have seen this as something that is not so important. I try to feel and understand this alone. Making you happy is a better thing than forcing yourself to understand about me. I don't want to have happiness created by a drama full of drama.

I just want you to know the size of my love, and the high of my hopes for you. Hoping to get through my days with you. Even though maybe all of that is just a dream that I will never feel. I try to enjoy all this without hoping to be understood.

I also enjoy the happiness you feel. In my knowledge I understand that the best people are those who are happy when they see others. Hopefully someday there will be something better for me and for you. In the name of love I have offered all my heart only for you. Because for this sense I have given up my sense of anxiety.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19